Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
38.0572 🇬🇲 Gambian Dalasi (D)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Gambian Dalasi
Currency Code GMD
Symbol D
Country Gambia

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.10% (0.036920) against the Gambian Dalasi as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Gambia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High D38.4186 D38.5191
≍ Average D38.2781 D38.3065
↓ Low D38.0203 D37.9770
⥯ Changes D0.3983 D0.5421

Australian Dollar ($) to Gambian Dalasi (D) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Gambian Dalasi currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Gambian Dalasi (D)
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 38.05717 GMD
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 38.02025 GMD
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 38.23535 GMD
26 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 38.19611 GMD
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 38.38275 GMD
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD 38.35751 GMD
23 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 38.33607 GMD
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 38.41858 GMD
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 38.43792 GMD
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 38.42974 GMD
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 38.45947 GMD
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 38.40623 GMD
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 38.40623 GMD
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 38.41739 GMD
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 38.35056 GMD
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 38.28336 GMD
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 37.97698 GMD
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 38.34599 GMD
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 38.263 GMD
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 38.263 GMD
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 38.2316 GMD
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 38.11455 GMD
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 38.28119 GMD
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 38.36227 GMD
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 38.28792 GMD
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 38.19276 GMD
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 38.19276 GMD
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 38.166 GMD
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 38.22844 GMD
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 38.44829 GMD
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 38.49125 GMD
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 38.51907 GMD
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Gambian Dalasi currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD GMD AUD GMD AUD GMD
1 38.06 15 570.86 125 4,757.15
2 76.11 20 761.14 250 9,514.29
3 114.17 25 951.43 400 15,222.87
4 152.23 30 1,141.72 500 19,028.59
5 190.29 35 1,332.00 600 22,834.30
6 228.34 40 1,522.29 700 26,640.02
7 266.40 45 1,712.57 750 28,542.88
8 304.46 50 1,902.86 800 30,445.74
9 342.51 75 2,854.29 900 34,251.45
10 380.57 100 3,805.72 1000 38,057.17
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Gambian Dalasi (GMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to GMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Gambia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to GMD

What is the currency pair: AUD/GMD (Australian Dollar/Gambian Dalasi)?

The currency pair AUD/GMD is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Gambian Dalasi pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Gambia. The currency pair indicates how many Gambian Dalasi (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/GMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to GMD exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Gambian Dalasi today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/GMD forex rate is 38.057170 today.

What does AUDGMD mean?

AUDGMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Gambian Dalasi.

How to calculate the AUD to GMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for GMD?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Gambian Dalasi Conversion