Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
0.5204 🇬🇧 British Pound Sterling (£)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name British Pound Sterling
Currency Code GBP
Symbol £
Country Great Britain

Australian Dollar has ↓ fallen by 0.19% (0.001000) against the British Pound Sterling as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Great Britain for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High £0.5270 £0.5281
≍ Average £0.5248 £0.5250
↓ Low £0.5214 £0.5185
⥯ Changes £0.0056 £0.0096

Australian Dollar ($) to British Pound Sterling (£) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/British Pound Sterling currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) British Pound Sterling (£)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.52037 GBP
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.52137 GBP
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.5219 GBP
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.5244 GBP
20 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.5253 GBP
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.52695 GBP
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.52695 GBP
17 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.52674 GBP
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.52712 GBP
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.52705 GBP
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.52612 GBP
13 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.52704 GBP
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.52713 GBP
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.52713 GBP
10 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.52795 GBP
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.52809 GBP
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.52642 GBP
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.5275 GBP
06 May 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.52685 GBP
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.52684 GBP
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.52684 GBP
03 May 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.52704 GBP
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.52348 GBP
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.5195 GBP
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.51849 GBP
29 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.52274 GBP
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.52283 GBP
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.52283 GBP
26 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.52378 GBP
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.5204 GBP
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.52228 GBP
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.52099 GBP
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/British Pound Sterling currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD GBP AUD GBP AUD GBP
1 0.52 15 7.81 125 65.05
2 1.04 20 10.41 250 130.09
3 1.56 25 13.01 400 208.15
4 2.08 30 15.61 500 260.19
5 2.60 35 18.21 600 312.22
6 3.12 40 20.81 700 364.26
7 3.64 45 23.42 750 390.28
8 4.16 50 26.02 800 416.30
9 4.68 75 39.03 900 468.33
10 5.20 100 52.04 1000 520.37
Australian Dollar (AUD) and British Pound Sterling (GBP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to GBP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Great Britain destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to GBP

What is the currency pair: AUD/GBP (Australian Dollar/British Pound Sterling)?

The currency pair AUD/GBP is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the British Pound Sterling pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Great Britain. The currency pair indicates how many British Pound Sterling (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/GBP currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to GBP exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - British Pound Sterling today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/GBP forex rate is 0.520370 today.

What does AUDGBP mean?

AUDGBP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the British Pound Sterling.

How to calculate the AUD to GBP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in GBP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for GBP?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to British Pound Sterling Conversion