Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
0.5189 🇫🇰 Falkland Islands Pound (FK£)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Falkland Islands Pound
Currency Code FKP
Symbol FK£
Country Falkland Islands

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.48% (0.002460) against the Falkland Islands Pound as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Falkland Islands for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FK£0.5192 FK£0.5225
≍ Average FK£0.5172 FK£0.5182
↓ Low FK£0.5144 FK£0.5138
⥯ Changes FK£0.0048 FK£0.0087

Australian Dollar ($) to Falkland Islands Pound (£) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Falkland Islands Pound currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Falkland Islands Pound (FK£)
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.51891 FKP
19 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.51645 FKP
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.51691 FKP
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.51565 FKP
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.51441 FKP
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.51862 FKP
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.51922 FKP
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.51922 FKP
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.52026 FKP
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.52055 FKP
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.51937 FKP
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.52252 FKP
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.5219 FKP
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.52063 FKP
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.52063 FKP
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.52097 FKP
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.52233 FKP
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.51881 FKP
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.51839 FKP
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.51689 FKP
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.5166 FKP
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.5166 FKP
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.51636 FKP
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.51644 FKP
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.5166 FKP
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 0.51758 FKP
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 0.517 FKP
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 0.51698 FKP
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 0.51698 FKP
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 0.51728 FKP
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 0.5187 FKP
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 0.5138 FKP
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Falkland Islands Pound currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD FKP AUD FKP AUD FKP
1 0.52 15 7.78 125 64.86
2 1.04 20 10.38 250 129.73
3 1.56 25 12.97 400 207.56
4 2.08 30 15.57 500 259.46
5 2.59 35 18.16 600 311.35
6 3.11 40 20.76 700 363.24
7 3.63 45 23.35 750 389.18
8 4.15 50 25.95 800 415.13
9 4.67 75 38.92 900 467.02
10 5.19 100 51.89 1000 518.91
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Falkland Islands Pound (FKP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to FKP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Falkland Islands destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to FKP

What is the currency pair: AUD/FKP (Australian Dollar/Falkland Islands Pound)?

The currency pair AUD/FKP is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Falkland Islands Pound pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Falkland Islands. The currency pair indicates how many Falkland Islands Pound (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/FKP currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to FKP exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Falkland Islands Pound today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/FKP forex rate is 0.518910 today.

What does AUDFKP mean?

AUDFKP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Falkland Islands Pound.

How to calculate the AUD to FKP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in FKP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for FKP?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Falkland Islands Pound Conversion