Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
1.4613 🇫🇯 Fijian Dollar (FJ$)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Fijian Dollar
Currency Code FJD
Symbol FJ$
Country Fiji

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.17% (0.002470) against the Fijian Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Fiji for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FJ$1.4734 FJ$1.5048
≍ Average FJ$1.4671 FJ$1.4772
↓ Low FJ$1.4588 FJ$1.4588
⥯ Changes FJ$0.0146 FJ$0.0460

Australian Dollar ($) to Fijian Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Fijian Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Fijian Dollar (FJ$)
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.46128 FJD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.45881 FJD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.46663 FJD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.46595 FJD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.46595 FJD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.46638 FJD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.4734 FJD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.47262 FJD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.48413 FJD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.48039 FJD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.47863 FJD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.47863 FJD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.47764 FJD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.48357 FJD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.47444 FJD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.47084 FJD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.48318 FJD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.48811 FJD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.48811 FJD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.47148 FJD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.47195 FJD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.46921 FJD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.47158 FJD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.48575 FJD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.47869 FJD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.47869 FJD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.48457 FJD
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.50476 FJD
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.48431 FJD
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.48125 FJD
18 March 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.48325 FJD
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.47057 FJD
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Fijian Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD FJD AUD FJD AUD FJD
1 1.46 15 21.92 125 182.66
2 2.92 20 29.23 250 365.32
3 4.38 25 36.53 400 584.51
4 5.85 30 43.84 500 730.64
5 7.31 35 51.14 600 876.77
6 8.77 40 58.45 700 1,022.90
7 10.23 45 65.76 750 1,095.96
8 11.69 50 73.06 800 1,169.02
9 13.15 75 109.60 900 1,315.15
10 14.61 100 146.13 1000 1,461.28
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Fijian Dollar (FJD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to FJD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Fiji destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to FJD

What is the currency pair: AUD/FJD (Australian Dollar/Fijian Dollar)?

The currency pair AUD/FJD is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Fijian Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Fiji. The currency pair indicates how many Fijian Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/FJD currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to FJD exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Fijian Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/FJD forex rate is 1.461280 today.

What does AUDFJD mean?

AUDFJD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Fijian Dollar.

How to calculate the AUD to FJD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in FJD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for FJD?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Fijian Dollar Conversion