Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
9.0185 🇧🇼 Botswanan Pula (BWP)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Botswanan Pula
Currency Code BWP
Symbol BWP
Country Botswana

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.67% (0.059880) against the Botswanan Pula as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Botswana for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High BWP8.9600 BWP9.0276
≍ Average BWP8.9502 BWP8.9415
↓ Low BWP8.9444 BWP8.8346
⥯ Changes BWP0.0157 BWP0.1930

Australian Dollar ($) to Botswanan Pula (P) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Botswanan Pula currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Botswanan Pula (BWP)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 9.01848 BWP
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 8.9586 BWP
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 8.95244 BWP
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 8.96004 BWP
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 8.94437 BWP
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 8.94437 BWP
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 8.94696 BWP
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 8.94445 BWP
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 8.92366 BWP
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 8.83461 BWP
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 8.97232 BWP
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 8.92139 BWP
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 8.92139 BWP
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 8.91407 BWP
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 8.88544 BWP
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 8.91669 BWP
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 8.9288 BWP
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 8.89851 BWP
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 8.8996 BWP
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 8.8996 BWP
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 8.89337 BWP
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 8.8769 BWP
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 9.00472 BWP
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 8.95221 BWP
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 8.98599 BWP
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 8.96734 BWP
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 8.96734 BWP
26 January 2024, Friday 1 AUD 8.96729 BWP
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 8.98145 BWP
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 9.0028 BWP
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 9.02757 BWP
22 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 8.99253 BWP
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Botswanan Pula currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD BWP AUD BWP AUD BWP
1 9.02 15 135.28 125 1,127.31
2 18.04 20 180.37 250 2,254.62
3 27.06 25 225.46 400 3,607.39
4 36.07 30 270.55 500 4,509.24
5 45.09 35 315.65 600 5,411.09
6 54.11 40 360.74 700 6,312.94
7 63.13 45 405.83 750 6,763.86
8 72.15 50 450.92 800 7,214.78
9 81.17 75 676.39 900 8,116.63
10 90.18 100 901.85 1000 9,018.48
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Botswanan Pula (BWP) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to BWP money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Botswana destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to BWP

What is the currency pair: AUD/BWP (Australian Dollar/Botswanan Pula)?

The currency pair AUD/BWP is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Botswanan Pula pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Botswana. The currency pair indicates how many Botswanan Pula (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/BWP currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to BWP exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Botswanan Pula today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/BWP forex rate is 9.018480 today.

What does AUDBWP mean?

AUDBWP is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Botswanan Pula.

How to calculate the AUD to BWP exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BWP if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for BWP?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Botswanan Pula Conversion