Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Forecast

1 🇦🇺 Australian Dollar (AU$)
=
1.1721 🇨🇼 Netherlands Antillian Guilder (ƒ)
Currency Name Australian Dollar
Currency Code AUD
Symbol AU$
Country Australia
Currency Name Netherlands Antillian Guilder
Currency Code ANG
Symbol ƒ
Country Netherland Antilles Islands

Australian Dollar has ↑ risen by 0.24% (0.002840) against the Netherlands Antillian Guilder as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Australian Dollar from Australia to Netherland Antilles Islands for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High ƒ1.1717 ƒ1.1807
≍ Average ƒ1.1679 ƒ1.1686
↓ Low ƒ1.1649 ƒ1.1542
⥯ Changes ƒ0.0068 ƒ0.0265

Australian Dollar ($) to Netherlands Antillian Guilder (NAƒ) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Australian Dollar/Netherlands Antillian Guilder currency pair (1 month)
Date Australian Dollar (AU$) Netherlands Antillian Guilder (ƒ)
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.17211 ANG
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.16927 ANG
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.17169 ANG
19 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.16975 ANG
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.16696 ANG
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.16696 ANG
16 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.16593 ANG
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.16485 ANG
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.15869 ANG
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.15416 ANG
12 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.16671 ANG
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.16562 ANG
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.16562 ANG
09 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.16484 ANG
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.15753 ANG
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.16573 ANG
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.16416 ANG
05 February 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.15649 ANG
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.16401 ANG
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.16401 ANG
02 February 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.16501 ANG
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.16813 ANG
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.18068 ANG
30 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.17483 ANG
29 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.17686 ANG
28 January 2024, Sunday 1 AUD 1.1754 ANG
27 January 2024, Saturday 1 AUD ⦿ 1.1754 ANG
26 January 2024, Friday 1 AUD 1.17733 ANG
25 January 2024, Thursday 1 AUD 1.17597 ANG
24 January 2024, Wednesday 1 AUD 1.1792 ANG
23 January 2024, Tuesday 1 AUD 1.17719 ANG
22 January 2024, Monday 1 AUD 1.1779 ANG
Historical and forecast table of the Australian Dollar/Netherlands Antillian Guilder currency pair (30 days)

Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AUD ANG AUD ANG AUD ANG
1 1.17 15 17.58 125 146.51
2 2.34 20 23.44 250 293.03
3 3.52 25 29.30 400 468.84
4 4.69 30 35.16 500 586.06
5 5.86 35 41.02 600 703.27
6 7.03 40 46.88 700 820.48
7 8.20 45 52.74 750 879.08
8 9.38 50 58.61 800 937.69
9 10.55 75 87.91 900 1,054.90
10 11.72 100 117.21 1000 1,172.11
Australian Dollar (AUD) and Netherlands Antillian Guilder (ANG) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AUD to ANG money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Netherland Antilles Islands destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AUD to ANG

What is the currency pair: AUD/ANG (Australian Dollar/Netherlands Antillian Guilder)?

The currency pair AUD/ANG is the shortened term for the Australian Dollar against the Netherlands Antillian Guilder pair, or cross for the currencies of Australia and Netherland Antilles Islands. The currency pair indicates how many Netherlands Antillian Guilder (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Australian Dollar (the base currency). Trading the AUD/ANG currency pair is also known as trading the "Australian Dollar."

What is the AUD to ANG exchange rate today?

The Australian Dollar - Netherlands Antillian Guilder today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AUD/ANG forex rate is 1.172110 today.

What does AUDANG mean?

AUDANG is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Australian Dollar against the Netherlands Antillian Guilder.

How to calculate the AUD to ANG exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AUD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in ANG if you exchange today.

How can you convert Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AUD for ANG?

The perfect moment to convert Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Australian Dollar to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Conversion