Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC Forecast

1 🇦🇷 Argentine Peso (AR$)
=
0.6727 🇬🇦 CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
Currency Name Argentine Peso
Currency Code ARS
Symbol AR$
Country Argentine
Currency Name CFA Franc BEAC
Currency Code XAF
Symbol FCFA
Country Central Africa

Argentine Peso has ↑ risen by 0.36% (0.002390) against the CFA Franc BEAC as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Argentine Peso from Argentine to Central Africa for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FCFA0.6780 FCFA0.6865
≍ Average FCFA0.6747 FCFA0.6776
↓ Low FCFA0.6703 FCFA0.6703
⥯ Changes FCFA0.0077 FCFA0.0162

Argentine Peso ($) to CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Argentine Peso/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (1 month)
Date Argentine Peso (AR$) CFA Franc BEAC (FCFA)
13 June 2024, Thursday 1 ARS ⦿ 0.67267 XAF
12 June 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS ⦿ 0.67028 XAF
11 June 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 0.67795 XAF
10 June 2024, Monday 1 ARS 0.67769 XAF
09 June 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 0.67548 XAF
08 June 2024, Saturday 1 ARS 0.67555 XAF
07 June 2024, Friday 1 ARS 0.67518 XAF
06 June 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 0.67082 XAF
05 June 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 0.67248 XAF
04 June 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 0.6724 XAF
03 June 2024, Monday 1 ARS 0.67318 XAF
02 June 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 0.675 XAF
01 June 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 0.675 XAF
31 May 2024, Friday 1 ARS 0.67527 XAF
30 May 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 0.6767 XAF
29 May 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 0.67877 XAF
28 May 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 0.67539 XAF
27 May 2024, Monday 1 ARS 0.67706 XAF
26 May 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 0.67896 XAF
25 May 2024, Saturday 1 ARS 0.67899 XAF
24 May 2024, Friday 1 ARS 0.67872 XAF
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 0.68022 XAF
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 0.68023 XAF
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 0.67913 XAF
20 May 2024, Monday 1 ARS 0.67914 XAF
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 0.68071 XAF
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 0.68071 XAF
17 May 2024, Friday 1 ARS 0.68032 XAF
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 0.68122 XAF
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 0.68318 XAF
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 0.68435 XAF
13 May 2024, Monday 1 ARS 0.68647 XAF
Historical and forecast table of the Argentine Peso/CFA Franc BEAC currency pair (30 days)

Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

ARS XAF ARS XAF ARS XAF
1 0.67 15 10.09 125 84.08
2 1.35 20 13.45 250 168.17
3 2.02 25 16.82 400 269.07
4 2.69 30 20.18 500 336.34
5 3.36 35 23.54 600 403.60
6 4.04 40 26.91 700 470.87
7 4.71 45 30.27 750 504.50
8 5.38 50 33.63 800 538.14
9 6.05 75 50.45 900 605.40
10 6.73 100 67.27 1000 672.67
Argentine Peso (ARS) and CFA Franc BEAC (XAF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com ARS to XAF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Central Africa destination currency.

Questions & Answers about ARS to XAF

What is the currency pair: ARS/XAF (Argentine Peso/CFA Franc BEAC)?

The currency pair ARS/XAF is the shortened term for the Argentine Peso against the CFA Franc BEAC pair, or cross for the currencies of Argentine and Central Africa. The currency pair indicates how many CFA Franc BEAC (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Argentine Peso (the base currency). Trading the ARS/XAF currency pair is also known as trading the "Argentine Peso."

What is the ARS to XAF exchange rate today?

The Argentine Peso - CFA Franc BEAC today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The ARS/XAF forex rate is 0.672670 today.

What does ARSXAF mean?

ARSXAF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Argentine Peso against the CFA Franc BEAC.

How to calculate the ARS to XAF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in ARS you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in XAF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange ARS for XAF?

The perfect moment to convert Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Argentine Peso to CFA Franc BEAC Conversion