Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar Forecast

1 🇦🇷 Argentine Peso (AR$)
=
0.1786 🇯🇲 Jamaican Dollar (J$)
Currency Name Argentine Peso
Currency Code ARS
Symbol AR$
Country Argentine
Currency Name Jamaican Dollar
Currency Code JMD
Symbol J$
Country Jamaica

Argentine Peso has ↓ fallen by 0.13% (0.000230) against the Jamaican Dollar as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Argentine Peso from Argentine to Jamaica for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High J$0.1791 J$0.1800
≍ Average J$0.1786 J$0.1787
↓ Low J$0.1777 J$0.1775
⥯ Changes J$0.0014 J$0.0025

Argentine Peso ($) to Jamaican Dollar ($) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Argentine Peso/Jamaican Dollar currency pair (1 month)
Date Argentine Peso (AR$) Jamaican Dollar (J$)
22 April 2024, Monday 1 ARS ⦿ 0.17855 JMD
21 April 2024, Sunday 1 ARS ⦿ 0.17878 JMD
20 April 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 0.17878 JMD
19 April 2024, Friday 1 ARS 0.17894 JMD
18 April 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 0.17893 JMD
17 April 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 0.17908 JMD
16 April 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 0.17833 JMD
15 April 2024, Monday 1 ARS 0.17767 JMD
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 0.17783 JMD
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 0.17783 JMD
12 April 2024, Friday 1 ARS 0.17885 JMD
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 0.1787 JMD
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 0.17946 JMD
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 0.17752 JMD
08 April 2024, Monday 1 ARS 0.17891 JMD
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 0.1779 JMD
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 ARS 0.17786 JMD
05 April 2024, Friday 1 ARS 0.17848 JMD
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 0.17791 JMD
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 0.17858 JMD
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 0.17874 JMD
01 April 2024, Monday 1 ARS 0.17945 JMD
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 0.17892 JMD
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 ARS 0.1789 JMD
29 March 2024, Friday 1 ARS 0.17954 JMD
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 0.17778 JMD
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 0.17779 JMD
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 0.17969 JMD
25 March 2024, Monday 1 ARS 0.17967 JMD
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 0.17999 JMD
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 0.17999 JMD
22 March 2024, Friday 1 ARS 0.17828 JMD
Historical and forecast table of the Argentine Peso/Jamaican Dollar currency pair (30 days)

Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

ARS JMD ARS JMD ARS JMD
1 0.18 15 2.68 125 22.32
2 0.36 20 3.57 250 44.64
3 0.54 25 4.46 400 71.42
4 0.71 30 5.36 500 89.28
5 0.89 35 6.25 600 107.13
6 1.07 40 7.14 700 124.99
7 1.25 45 8.03 750 133.91
8 1.43 50 8.93 800 142.84
9 1.61 75 13.39 900 160.70
10 1.79 100 17.86 1000 178.55
Argentine Peso (ARS) and Jamaican Dollar (JMD) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com ARS to JMD money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Jamaica destination currency.

Questions & Answers about ARS to JMD

What is the currency pair: ARS/JMD (Argentine Peso/Jamaican Dollar)?

The currency pair ARS/JMD is the shortened term for the Argentine Peso against the Jamaican Dollar pair, or cross for the currencies of Argentine and Jamaica. The currency pair indicates how many Jamaican Dollar (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Argentine Peso (the base currency). Trading the ARS/JMD currency pair is also known as trading the "Argentine Peso."

What is the ARS to JMD exchange rate today?

The Argentine Peso - Jamaican Dollar today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The ARS/JMD forex rate is 0.178550 today.

What does ARSJMD mean?

ARSJMD is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Argentine Peso against the Jamaican Dollar.

How to calculate the ARS to JMD exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in ARS you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in JMD if you exchange today.

How can you convert Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange ARS for JMD?

The perfect moment to convert Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Argentine Peso to Jamaican Dollar Conversion