Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc Forecast

1 🇦🇷 Argentine Peso (AR$)
=
3.3905 🇧🇮 Burundian Franc (FBu)
Currency Name Argentine Peso
Currency Code ARS
Symbol AR$
Country Argentine
Currency Name Burundian Franc
Currency Code BIF
Symbol FBu
Country Burundi

Argentine Peso has ↓ fallen by 0.32% (0.010920) against the Burundian Franc as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Argentine Peso from Argentine to Burundi for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High FBu3.4048 FBu3.4489
≍ Average FBu3.4006 FBu3.4219
↓ Low FBu3.3947 FBu3.3947
⥯ Changes FBu0.0102 FBu0.0543

Argentine Peso ($) to Burundian Franc (FBu) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Argentine Peso/Burundian Franc currency pair (1 month)
Date Argentine Peso (AR$) Burundian Franc (FBu)
02 March 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 3.39052 BIF
01 March 2024, Friday 1 ARS ⦿ 3.40144 BIF
29 February 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 3.40248 BIF
28 February 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 3.39467 BIF
27 February 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 3.39733 BIF
26 February 2024, Monday 1 ARS 3.39891 BIF
25 February 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 3.40484 BIF
24 February 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 3.40484 BIF
23 February 2024, Friday 1 ARS 3.40476 BIF
22 February 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 3.40765 BIF
21 February 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 3.40998 BIF
20 February 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 3.41184 BIF
19 February 2024, Monday 1 ARS 3.41501 BIF
18 February 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 3.41952 BIF
17 February 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 3.41952 BIF
16 February 2024, Friday 1 ARS 3.4199 BIF
15 February 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 3.42155 BIF
14 February 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 3.42629 BIF
13 February 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 3.43483 BIF
12 February 2024, Monday 1 ARS 3.43415 BIF
11 February 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 3.43381 BIF
10 February 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 3.43381 BIF
09 February 2024, Friday 1 ARS 3.43474 BIF
08 February 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 3.43469 BIF
07 February 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 3.43869 BIF
06 February 2024, Tuesday 1 ARS 3.44037 BIF
05 February 2024, Monday 1 ARS 3.44256 BIF
04 February 2024, Sunday 1 ARS 3.44893 BIF
03 February 2024, Saturday 1 ARS ⦿ 3.44893 BIF
02 February 2024, Friday 1 ARS 3.44894 BIF
01 February 2024, Thursday 1 ARS 3.44785 BIF
31 January 2024, Wednesday 1 ARS 3.45445 BIF
Historical and forecast table of the Argentine Peso/Burundian Franc currency pair (30 days)

Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

ARS BIF ARS BIF ARS BIF
1 3.39 15 50.86 125 423.82
2 6.78 20 67.81 250 847.63
3 10.17 25 84.76 400 1,356.21
4 13.56 30 101.72 500 1,695.26
5 16.95 35 118.67 600 2,034.31
6 20.34 40 135.62 700 2,373.36
7 23.73 45 152.57 750 2,542.89
8 27.12 50 169.53 800 2,712.42
9 30.51 75 254.29 900 3,051.47
10 33.91 100 339.05 1000 3,390.52
Argentine Peso (ARS) and Burundian Franc (BIF) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com ARS to BIF money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Burundi destination currency.

Questions & Answers about ARS to BIF

What is the currency pair: ARS/BIF (Argentine Peso/Burundian Franc)?

The currency pair ARS/BIF is the shortened term for the Argentine Peso against the Burundian Franc pair, or cross for the currencies of Argentine and Burundi. The currency pair indicates how many Burundian Franc (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Argentine Peso (the base currency). Trading the ARS/BIF currency pair is also known as trading the "Argentine Peso."

What is the ARS to BIF exchange rate today?

The Argentine Peso - Burundian Franc today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The ARS/BIF forex rate is 3.390520 today.

What does ARSBIF mean?

ARSBIF is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Argentine Peso against the Burundian Franc.

How to calculate the ARS to BIF exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in ARS you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in BIF if you exchange today.

How can you convert Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange ARS for BIF?

The perfect moment to convert Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Argentine Peso to Burundian Franc Conversion