Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan Forecast

1 🇦🇲 Armenian Dram (AMD)
=
0.0183 🇨🇳 Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
Currency Name Armenian Dram
Currency Code AMD
Symbol AMD
Country Armenia
Currency Name Chinese Yuan
Currency Code CNY
Symbol CN¥
Country China

Armenian Dram has ↓ fallen by 0.27% (0.000050) against the Chinese Yuan as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send Armenian Dram from Armenia to China for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High CN¥0.0186 CN¥0.0187
≍ Average CN¥0.0184 CN¥0.0183
↓ Low CN¥0.0184 CN¥0.0179
⥯ Changes CN¥0.0003 CN¥0.0008

Armenian Dram (դր) to Chinese Yuan (CN¥) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the Armenian Dram/Chinese Yuan currency pair (1 month)
Date Armenian Dram (AMD) Chinese Yuan (CN¥)
15 April 2024, Monday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01831 CNY
14 April 2024, Sunday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01836 CNY
13 April 2024, Saturday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01836 CNY
12 April 2024, Friday 1 AMD 0.01837 CNY
11 April 2024, Thursday 1 AMD 0.01843 CNY
10 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AMD 0.01836 CNY
09 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AMD 0.01853 CNY
08 April 2024, Monday 1 AMD 0.01864 CNY
07 April 2024, Sunday 1 AMD 0.01862 CNY
06 April 2024, Saturday 1 AMD 0.01863 CNY
05 April 2024, Friday 1 AMD 0.01859 CNY
04 April 2024, Thursday 1 AMD 0.01865 CNY
03 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AMD 0.01866 CNY
02 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AMD 0.01851 CNY
01 April 2024, Monday 1 AMD 0.01839 CNY
31 March 2024, Sunday 1 AMD 0.01837 CNY
30 March 2024, Saturday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01837 CNY
29 March 2024, Friday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01837 CNY
28 March 2024, Thursday 1 AMD 0.01834 CNY
27 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01834 CNY
26 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AMD 0.01823 CNY
25 March 2024, Monday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01823 CNY
24 March 2024, Sunday 1 AMD 0.01817 CNY
23 March 2024, Saturday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01817 CNY
22 March 2024, Friday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01817 CNY
21 March 2024, Thursday 1 AMD 0.01798 CNY
20 March 2024, Wednesday 1 AMD 0.01806 CNY
19 March 2024, Tuesday 1 AMD 0.01797 CNY
18 March 2024, Monday 1 AMD 0.01791 CNY
17 March 2024, Sunday 1 AMD 0.01787 CNY
16 March 2024, Saturday 1 AMD 0.01788 CNY
15 March 2024, Friday 1 AMD ⦿ 0.01788 CNY
Historical and forecast table of the Armenian Dram/Chinese Yuan currency pair (30 days)

Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AMD CNY AMD CNY AMD CNY
1 0.02 15 0.27 125 2.29
2 0.04 20 0.37 250 4.58
3 0.05 25 0.46 400 7.32
4 0.07 30 0.55 500 9.16
5 0.09 35 0.64 600 10.99
6 0.11 40 0.73 700 12.82
7 0.13 45 0.82 750 13.73
8 0.15 50 0.92 800 14.65
9 0.16 75 1.37 900 16.48
10 0.18 100 1.83 1000 18.31
Armenian Dram (AMD) and Chinese Yuan (CNY) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AMD to CNY money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for China destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AMD to CNY

What is the currency pair: AMD/CNY (Armenian Dram/Chinese Yuan)?

The currency pair AMD/CNY is the shortened term for the Armenian Dram against the Chinese Yuan pair, or cross for the currencies of Armenia and China. The currency pair indicates how many Chinese Yuan (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one Armenian Dram (the base currency). Trading the AMD/CNY currency pair is also known as trading the "Armenian Dram."

What is the AMD to CNY exchange rate today?

The Armenian Dram - Chinese Yuan today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AMD/CNY forex rate is 0.018310 today.

What does AMDCNY mean?

AMDCNY is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of Armenian Dram against the Chinese Yuan.

How to calculate the AMD to CNY exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AMD you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in CNY if you exchange today.

How can you convert Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AMD for CNY?

The perfect moment to convert Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live Armenian Dram to Chinese Yuan Conversion