United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble Forecast

1 🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
=
24.3941 🇷🇺 Russian Ruble (RUB)
Currency Name United Arab Emirates Dirham
Currency Code AED
Symbol AED
Country United Arab Emirates
Currency Name Russian Ruble
Currency Code RUB
Symbol RUB
Country Russia

United Arab Emirates Dirham has ↓ fallen by 0.62% (0.151400) against the Russian Ruble as compared to the previous closing exchange rate.

Live United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble Currency Conversion

✱ Would you like to send United Arab Emirates Dirham from United Arab Emirates to Russia for free? Making financial transactions while moving and living abroad is now easier! Enjoy higher transfer limits across over 54 currencies while saving up to 90% compared to local banks. Try Now!

United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble Stats and Compare

Statistic Last 7 days Last 30 days
↑ High RUB24.7941 RUB25.5787
≍ Average RUB24.6575 RUB24.9586
↓ Low RUB24.5079 RUB24.5079
⥯ Changes RUB0.2862 RUB1.0709

United Arab Emirates Dirham (د.إ) to Russian Ruble (руб) Exchange Rates, History (Last 30 Days)

Historical and forecast chart of the United Arab Emirates Dirham/Russian Ruble currency pair (1 month)
Date United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) Russian Ruble (RUB)
24 May 2024, Friday 1 AED ⦿ 24.39408 RUB
23 May 2024, Thursday 1 AED ⦿ 24.54548 RUB
22 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AED 24.50785 RUB
21 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AED 24.56696 RUB
20 May 2024, Monday 1 AED 24.66473 RUB
19 May 2024, Sunday 1 AED 24.79406 RUB
18 May 2024, Saturday 1 AED ⦿ 24.79406 RUB
17 May 2024, Friday 1 AED 24.72969 RUB
16 May 2024, Thursday 1 AED 24.66558 RUB
15 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AED 24.84865 RUB
14 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AED 24.88087 RUB
13 May 2024, Monday 1 AED 24.90577 RUB
12 May 2024, Sunday 1 AED 25.14249 RUB
11 May 2024, Saturday 1 AED ⦿ 25.14249 RUB
10 May 2024, Friday 1 AED 25.22064 RUB
09 May 2024, Thursday 1 AED 25.20241 RUB
08 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AED 24.97254 RUB
07 May 2024, Tuesday 1 AED 24.92043 RUB
06 May 2024, Monday 1 AED 24.80288 RUB
05 May 2024, Sunday 1 AED 24.90359 RUB
04 May 2024, Saturday 1 AED ⦿ 24.90359 RUB
03 May 2024, Friday 1 AED 24.91484 RUB
02 May 2024, Thursday 1 AED 25.00987 RUB
01 May 2024, Wednesday 1 AED 25.57874 RUB
30 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AED 25.36374 RUB
29 April 2024, Monday 1 AED 25.45554 RUB
28 April 2024, Sunday 1 AED 25.08641 RUB
27 April 2024, Saturday 1 AED ⦿ 25.08641 RUB
26 April 2024, Friday 1 AED 24.95285 RUB
25 April 2024, Thursday 1 AED 25.04469 RUB
24 April 2024, Wednesday 1 AED 25.15043 RUB
23 April 2024, Tuesday 1 AED 25.40851 RUB
Historical and forecast table of the United Arab Emirates Dirham/Russian Ruble currency pair (30 days)

United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble Travel Currency Cheat Sheet

AED RUB AED RUB AED RUB
1 24.39 15 365.91 125 3,049.26
2 48.79 20 487.88 250 6,098.52
3 73.18 25 609.85 400 9,757.63
4 97.58 30 731.82 500 12,197.04
5 121.97 35 853.79 600 14,636.45
6 146.36 40 975.76 700 17,075.86
7 170.76 45 1,097.73 750 18,295.56
8 195.15 50 1,219.70 800 19,515.26
9 219.55 75 1,829.56 900 21,954.67
10 243.94 100 2,439.41 1000 24,394.08
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) and Russian Ruble (RUB) Currency Images

What is the current exchange rate for United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble? Tourists and business travelers have relied on currencyconverts.com AED to RUB money converters for their travel exchange rate needs. For instant United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble currency conversion during your travels, print off a custom reference card for Russia destination currency.

Questions & Answers about AED to RUB

What is the currency pair: AED/RUB (United Arab Emirates Dirham/Russian Ruble)?

The currency pair AED/RUB is the shortened term for the United Arab Emirates Dirham against the Russian Ruble pair, or cross for the currencies of United Arab Emirates and Russia. The currency pair indicates how many Russian Ruble (the quote currency) are needed to purchase one United Arab Emirates Dirham (the base currency). Trading the AED/RUB currency pair is also known as trading the "United Arab Emirates Dirham."

What is the AED to RUB exchange rate today?

The United Arab Emirates Dirham - Russian Ruble today's exchange rate is listed on our page. It is updated every hour and based on market data. The AED/RUB forex rate is 24.394080 today.

What does AEDRUB mean?

AEDRUB is the short title defined by ISO 4217. Usually, this term is used in the foreign exchange market to indicate the currency pair of United Arab Emirates Dirham against the Russian Ruble.

How to calculate the AED to RUB exchange rate?

The easiest way to check the United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble exchange rate is to use our live currency exchange table or a reputable online currency converter. Simply enter the amount in AED you want to convert, to see the current mid-market exchange rate, and how much you'd end up with in RUB if you exchange today.

How can you convert United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble using a currency converter?

Enter the amount you wish to convert, and the conversion will be done automatically. You can check it here: United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble Currency Converter.

Is this the right time to exchange AED for RUB?

The perfect moment to convert United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble is influenced by several aspects including a robust performance (check the historical chart) and desirable volatility levels. You can monitor these indicators on this page (see the wave-meter displayed above). Stay connected for further updates.

Live United Arab Emirates Dirham to Russian Ruble Conversion